

## SWIMMING NORTH QUEENSLAND INC

P.O.Box 1549 AITKENVALE 4814 www.ngswimming.com.au ABN 55 973 063 246

## **Technical Official of the Year Award**

This annual award is presented at the Swimming North Queensland Regional Championships.

The award recognizes participation in, achievement at, and contribution to officiating.

## Previous recipients:

2010	Alan Johnston (AJ)
2011	Tim Hiller
2012	Steve Curti
2013	Robert Lee
2014	Karen Donnell
2015	Trevor Williams
2016	Helen Cushing
2017	Lynn Beauchamp
2018	Erin Collis
2019	Kevin Barker
2020	Simon Cushing
2021	Tina Roberts
2022	Andrew Bell
2023	Sharon Parkes